Once logged in, an easy-to-use Admin interface is available on the left of every page.
The Asset Manager is an easy way to have access to all the files on your website. Although you can upload images and files directly through the page you are editing, you have more control from here. Folders can be added, files can be moved and renamed, and general organization can be maintained.
The Page Manager allows you to see all the pages on your website, even if they are not accessible via the navigation bar (and even if they are pages that are disabled from viewing when logged out.) You have the ability to edit the settings for each page from here, or to go to the page to view/edit.
Any pages or modules that are deleted are saved to the Recycle Bin, and it is not emptied until someone actually clicks "Empty Recycle Bin" at the bottom. This way if you accidentally deleted a page (even if you did it a month ago but didn't realize until now,) you are still able to restore the page.
Security Roles allow you to create groups of users who can perform different functions, depending on your security needs. For example, if you only wanted one department to be able to edit a set of pages, the site can be configured where only those user accounts or those groups can touch those pages. All the other admin features would be disabled to them. There are numerous settings and configurations for Security Roles, depending on your needs.
Site Settings is where you go to enter your Meta Tag information. This is the information that the search engines look for when crawling your website. You can enter your website description, keywords, and copyright date.
Every admin user on your website will have their own account. On the User Accounts page, the main Admin can add or remove users, as well as change their information including their password.
© Copyright 2019 FIS. All Rights Reserved. Site Map
This is an example speedbump that can easily be added to all your email links, notifying your customers that email is not secure and they should not submit any private information such as account numbers using this method.
This is an example speedbump that can easily be added to all your external links, notifying your customers that they are leaving your website.